Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

I gotten there for 8:00. Was there for 1 hour only. Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Mr. Daigle and Ms Kelly were very professional. They treated me as if they had known me for a long time. Mr. Daigle informed me of the services needed and explained why. I have confidence in his recommendations. I rate Mr. Daigle a 10.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Had an issue with our QX 80, and worked with Aaron in service. He was great and professional. I'd highly recommend Matt's dealership for service work.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great work

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Ryan always make sure everything is done right and perfectly for me

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Outstanding service and professional personnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Gary was very nice. He kept me abreast on my car. The waiting area was very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

All communication was through text messages only. This included the quotes and completion. No phone contact with anyone. I thought that was not very personable but the job was done in a timely manner and completed so I didn't complain. I figured that's how infinity did business. I do think when someone spend over $1000 in a job, it should be more personal. A phone call won't hurt and it would leave a lasting impression on the dealership. All and all my car is fixed and that's what's important me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I have bought so many vehicles in the past. However; Mr Jeff S. Lawrence the Finance Manager was the very best I have ever had in going over my paperwork. Finance with INFINITI. Just cover everything and I am so glad he did. If I had a question he knew the answer. I am so very happy he explained throughly the extended warranty for my 2022 certified INFINITI Q60. And very happy I purchased it. He was so very polite, professional, and is there to help explain everything to you. Very knowledgeable. Buying this vehicle was a very pleasant experience. This ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Always a joy to visit Ray Brandt INFINITI. Staff is always courteous. Fresh coffee and clean waiting room. Always acknowledged by name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Effortless. My experience was great, John was professional, friendly and very considerate. The coffee was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Courteous, timely, efficient. My car came back missing a piece to the driver handle and they replaced it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Accommodating. Professional and courteous My car came back with a piece of the door handle missing and they fixed it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Excellent experience! Highly recommend Mr Bill in sales. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire buying process.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

It was a typically great experience at Ray Brandt INFINITI. Service was quick and reliably well done, and their diagnostic inspection highlighted a few things we should watch, but for which service/replacement were not immediately necessary. I appreciated that so much.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

My latest service with Ray Brandt INFINITI was great! I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Excellent advice and service The service person kept me updated. He completed the maintenance work for my vehicle. My car was returned cleaned and waxed. He didn't complete any service before asking me. I would highly recommend this service person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Parker is very knowledgeable and professional. We had a smooth and pleasant car buying experience. We highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

I was scheduled for my 10,000 mile service appointment on within 2 days. They had me finished in less time than they told me I'd be there. My battery failed the inspection so they replaced it and Ronald was able to order the cargo cover I asked for and it came in less than a week.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Professional service and great selection of vehicles. We had a smooth and pleasant purchasing experience. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

He explained everything my car needs. He was paying attention to my service for the next time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Gary makes the service a great day! I suggest the dealership to all due to the Sales, Victoria Revels, and service department via Gary. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

I have been a loyal customer to this dealership for several years with only one negative experience. I have witnessed small growth in certain areas. The constant positives are cleanliness, pleasantness and surface organization.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Amazing work done and the staff are superb!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Informative, when having mechanical work done.keeps us updated on progress. We are well received at dealership. Very happy with offered professionalism.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Ray Brandt added new clips to the trailer hitch cover. After a few weeks, the cover fell off somewhere on the highway. Ray Brandt is ordering another trailer hitch cover and will call after it is painted for installation. I hope the issue will be resolved soon, as the suv does not look good without the trailer hitch cover.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Excellent experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Fast and efficient Our service was quick and efficient. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Exceptional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Ray Bryant Infinity is a very friendly dealership that put their customers first.I been dealing with them for 7 years and when something goes wrong with my vehicle that’s the only place I bring it..

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I buy Infiniti’s because of the service team!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

You guys were prompt in addressing the noise (after an oil and engine filter change) and now my car is purring like a kitten again. Thanks guys! To all of the staff (including the vehicle detailing guys) I say thanks bunches and I’ll be seeing you all for my next oil change.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great macanic that worked on my Q80 he up and above 5 star all the way

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Excellent customer service, a trustworthy sales staff and quality vehicles. I was completely satisfied with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Service visit was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Mr John is awesome! He always ensure my needs are met when I’m there for my SUV to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Excellent courteous customer care.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

All great. No problems. The reviews that you ask customers is the absolute worst part of servicing my car at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I've had a pleasant experience with the dealership. They keep me well informed and updated on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great experience, fast service.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

The staff was pleasant and professional. My car was sitting at the front door waiting for me when I arrived. Parker was knowledgeable about the car and all the cool gadgets. He and Jeff had us ready to go in a short time. Overall, it was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

John Daigle was excellent and very professional! I like him to always be my service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

From start to delivery Bill Ghrist was there every step of the way. Made the process very easy and laid back.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

The service is always great and the staff is professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Love my service crew

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Great experience, having hesitation when starting the car. They checked everything and charged the battery. It seems to resolve the issue, the bed part was I wasn't charged anything. I'm glad they didn't take advantage of me by trying to sell me a part or battery I didn't need. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Awesome services

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Easy to work with. Very knowledgeable The technicians are well trained and on point with their diagnostic skills

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

True 5-star service at Ray Brandt INFINITI, as always. I cannot give a higher recommendation. - Bernie H. New Orleans

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Friendly, professional service as always Nice waiting area, although no coffee this time because of the Watermain break.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great service as usually. I keep my 2012 INFINITI, because of the service department. They always keeps us updated. Best service department I have ever dealt with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Everything was taken care of in a timely manner. The type of service I have come to expect when I take my vehicle in for both scheduled and unexpected service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Tina was very helpful Very professional. Help us above and beyond the battery issue. Help reset things on the dash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

The experience was easy and informative. Mr Arnold was extremely helpful and made the whole deal easy. I would recommend him all day. I pray the service is just as helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Nice Very nice and fulfilling with good service and good environment with quality serivce Done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Overall OK. Criticisms.... car not washed after service. TPMS not fully rest. Rattle at sun roof not investigated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Nice people who get the work done! Great team of people who take care of their customers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

John Daigle is magnificent!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Mr. Gary in the service department is great! So nice and gets the job done!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Usually, I receive excellent service. This time I did not. A problem wasn’t resolved

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Victoria is an excellent sales person. I have purchased four cars from her over 15 years. The sales experience has always been excellent. Robert Kelton

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

The staff is always friendly and courteous. I reliable on Ray Brandt for all my services for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Excellent. John Daigle is always helpful and informative. Was warmly greeted by Ashanti upon arrival!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Excellent service, very professional, good customer care, 8 really recommend this dealer, very satisfied with your personal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I've never had any problems with the dealership, everyone was very courteous and professional. When I think something is wrong with my car, they'll tell me to bring it in that day. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

The Staff here are very Friendly. Gary our service advisor goes above and beyond for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Awesome service love the technician who service my car👍👍Very satisfied customer .Keep up the great work!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I am very pleased with your service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Gray is my service advisor & he takes care of my car servicing needs with the greatest courtesy care...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Very helpful. I really liked that they called a lyft for me but I would have liked an update. I had to come ask how much longer for my car before I found out it would be a few more hours bc they found an issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

The process was made stress free, with the help of Victoria. She was very informative and through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Tina is very knowledgeable and very helpful in satisfying my needs and very courteous at all times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Parker was Excellent! He helped to keep me calm and focused! But did not pressure me. Jeff also did an Excellent job/ demonstrated a caring attitude about my future safety! You have an excellent Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I’ve owned three infinity vehicles and have always had great customer service Top notch and always responsive in a very timely matter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

No matter the issue John is always ready to listen, then act on the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

It's a clean and pleasant place to go and get your car serviced thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Excellent Customer Service Personality. Knows the vehicle and understands what service needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

A VERY EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP! THE BEST OF THE NEW ORLEANS/ METAIRIE AREA! They HAVE GREAT AUTOMOBILES! THE BEST OF LOUISIANA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Dealership was very professional, fast and effective. They paid attention to detail very well. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

They made purchasing a car very easy. It was a pleasure dealing with them. Bill was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I had planned on looking at other cars, but made my decision after visiting Ray Brandt and talking with Bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

While John was great, the INFINITI process and team was atrocious. Our repairs took months. INFINITI first told us our repairs were covered by warrant and then INFINITI denied responsibility for the repairs, stating that they were not covered by warranty. We will never buy another INFINITI vehicle, and will do everything we can to avoid the INFINITI service team in the future. I cannot overstate our disappointment and dissatisfaction with INFINITI. We have made it known to anyone who asks about our vehicle to never buy an INFINITI vehicle

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review